Hon. Sulaiman Abubakar, Hon. Ndudi Elumelu, Prince Malik Ado-Ibrahim, Whiteplains British School & others set to be awarded at the Nation Builders Achievers Award

 The Nation Builders Achievers Award (NBAA) honors outstanding people and groups whose contributions to Nigeria's and Africa's development have characterized them as Nation Builders.

Speaking to the press yesterday, the convener of the Nation Builders Achievers Award (NBAA)... Amb. Raymond Jefferson said that the award aims to motivate leaders and future leaders to make sustainable positive impact in the society towards the achievement of the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) by 2030.

The Award which started since 2018 has honoured so many distinguished individuals and organizations such as Yemi Osibanjo, Ibe Kachikwu, Abraham Lincoln Academy, Travel Beta, Senator Sabi Abdullahi, Julius Berger Abumet, Prof. Ndubuisi Ekekwe, Prof. Abdul Rasheed Na'Allah, Hon. Steve Azaiki, Ahmed Isah & so many other individuals and organizations.

The 5th Edition of the Nation Builders Achievers Award (NBAA) holding 18th December, 2022 at the Dome Conference Hall, Top Ranks Galaxy Hotels, Abuja promises to be exciting as it will be the convergence of Nation Builders from all works of life, who will be teaming up not just to recieve the NBAA Award but also to discuss issues around Nation Building.

Some of the proposed NBAA Recipient this year (2022) includes; Dr. Christopher Otabor (Alliance Hospital), Techno Paint, BEDMATE FUNITURE, Dr. Kenneth Ifekudu, Mr. Obinna Iyiegbu, Dr Monica Eimunjeze, Mr. Mamman Ahmadu, Sascon international school, Dr. Abraham Apereseimokomo Alfred, Daily Trust Newspaper, VALID DREAMS LTD, latins security Nigeria limited, Hon. Olododo Abdulganiyu Saka, Hon. Alhassan Ado Garba, sen. Orji Uzor, Sen. Henry Dickson, Mrs. Uzo Onukwubiri & others.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
middle ad

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !